top of page

#PhroDiedHere My Life in a #hashtag

Hi there! Thank you so much for coming to my website! I really suck at this stuff and don't have as much online time I would need to learn it better, but I'm doing my best.

And you're still here!!! :) YEAH ME!!! hahaha

Okay, so just what does "Phro Died Here" mean? Where did #phrodiedhere come from...?

I discuss this in the video below...

This is the photo that started it all...

I thank you for joining me on my Journey here and I look forward to sharing more along the way...

I think I will use this blog to share the stories of the photos, one by one...

If there are any you would like to know about, please feel free to message me and I'll move that one to the top of the list! :)

Blessings and Love,

Christie Aphrodite

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page